Educational Committee

Hello everyone! 

We are Vicky, Georgia, Chirèl and Keren, the new Educational Committee for the year 2022!

Creating a close relationship between students and professors is our top priority. We aim to improve current courses, boost your professional skills and provide tools to facilitate introducing yourself to your future careers. In order to do so we will be organizing networking events and workshops throughout the year.


We are really looking forward to provide you with opportunities to grow!

Suggestions, questions or feedback are always welcome. Feel free to contact us!


From left to right: Victoria Mac, Chirèl Vroemen, Keren Tamasial, Georgia Grobler

Chairwoman: Victoria Mac
Secretary: Chirèl Vroemen
Vice chairman: Keren Tamasial 
Treasurer: Georgia Grobler